Thursday, February 15, 2018

FATHERS + Decibel

"The hype, happily, is super on point and will make you a believer in the power and legitimacy of the Fathers’ Network-esque mission statement: 'This is for every man that has been beaten down, every child that has been abused, woman raped or family member slaughtered. We have all been hurt or slandered and had something irreplaceable taken from us. No matter your race, gender or beliefs, we all fucking fight back!'"
-Decibel Magazine

Read the band’s playlist of songs which first inspired their fighting spirit, via Decibel Magazine, here.

FATHERS' self-titled LP will be released on vinyl on March 30th through Sailor Records, and is currently available digitally through all major outlets (including Spotify, Google, Apple Music, etc.).  Preorder limited edition vinyl here.

Self-titled LP:
1. Brawler
2. No Joke
3. Father
4. Fight!
5. Fools
6. 12
7. Don’t Tell
8. Swamp Witch
9. Mr. Clutter
Upcoming shows:
February 24 - Denver, CO @ Marquis
March 30 - Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive

No comments:

Post a Comment