Tuesday, July 11, 2017

SARIN + No Echo

“ Sarin is an Ontario-based quintet that cooks up dreamlike metallic soundscapes that have a way of working their way into your skull within a track or two.”
No Echo

Stream Sarin's latest track, "Ocean Burn," described as "a dreamlike metallic soundscape" by No Echo, here.

The band's newest LP, Darker Lakes, will be released digitally via Bandcamp as well as on vinyl through Zegema Beach (NA), Dingleberry Records, Arkan Records, and Dead Punx (all EU) on July 25th. Preorder digital album here | Preorder vinyl here

Darker Lakes LP:
  1. Ice Wrought
  2. Amber Guide
  3. Darker Lakes I - Moraine
  4. Embers Circling Downwards
  5. Darker Lakes II - Crater
  6. Bloom
  7. Ocean Burn
  8. Darker Lakes III - Glacial
  9. Low Moon

No comments:

Post a Comment