Thursday, May 25, 2017

Full album stream: PANICKER

“Considering how colorful his career has been so far—mixing board sessions for Michael Bolton, drum kit duties (Goblin Cock) and dancing in drag for (Optiganally Yours) Rob Crow—it should come as no surprise that Brent Ashbury’s solo debut as Panicker is such a head trip.”
–Self-titled Magazine

“Brent Asbury has really good taste. Listening to Panicker—the musician/producer/sound engineer's new solo project—is an almost immersive experience, shuttling from the danceable industrial of vintage Wax Trax! Records to the brooding soundtracks of '80s sci-fi to techno.”
–No Echo

"...a nice dose of industrial-tinged dance music."
–Brooklyn Vegan

Stream PANICKER's new self-titled LP in its entirety, via Self-titled Magazine, here.

The LP will be released digitally and on random variant vinyl via Three One G Records tomorrow, May 26th. Order here.

Panicker LP:
  1. Commuter
  2. Parties
  3. Heave
  4. Habits
  5. Systems
  6. Airport
  7. Untitled
  8. Ataxia
  9. Perfume
  10. Time

No comments:

Post a Comment